Wednesday, June 22, 2011

NEW IDEAS, NEWS AND SUM-UPS

since i have to write in my blog more and more often i'm going to set myself a plan that i hope i will follow.  at the end of every week i'm going to write a post as the result of the week. 
this all would be really cool, if i didn't have to go to New-York this Sunday. and because there won't be any internet because i'm not taking my laptop with me i will not be able to post anything within next three weeks. so this plan will have to wait. but it doesn't disappoint me, because when i come back i will have stories to tell you and there won't be "i'm-so-bored-and-i've-nothing-to-do" stuff. i hope.

so this summer we're going to New-York. i dunno really if i'm excited or not. all my friends, who usually travel with me, are taking their exams and are busy with university things and this is why they're not going with me this time. so i can say that a resounding "we" becomes a silent "i". 
i have three hours from Moscow to Zurich and eight from Zurich to New-York. i have a book in the bag, socks, two movies and 874 songs on iPod (in fact, there are no movies yet. i'm planning to download them soon), a notebook to write some new ideas or stories and a sketch book. i think this will be enough. 

last weekend i bought a wonderful camera. Fuji Film Instant Camera. in simple words it's like a Polaroid. but it's not. but it develops pictures at once. and as i don't master the magic of scanning i doubt you'll see photos. lol i scoffed. lets please forget this topic.

the summer vacation has began with me watching some shows and getting married with internet. we are official now, guys! 
tomorrow i have a "celebration". it's quoted. it's not a real celebration, it's just me making fun on myself. i have watched new serial, House of Anubis (no making fun on me!), which gave me a crazy impression because there was this guy with dark hair whom i found hot handsome, and i'm "celebrating" the fact that i'm alone and this miracle is not with me! so i bought popcorn, searched for some movies so i can cry the shit out of me. and the "coolest" part of it is that i'm alone at home only in the morning so i'm going to have a "party" in the morning. haha.

i hope to post more. maybe i'll post some pictures of me getting ready for my trip on Saturday, so be ready. and if not, i love you all.

love always. me.


No comments:

Post a Comment