i woke up this morning and luckily(!) there's no school today, bcoz i'm sort of ill. ha;) so i looked through my clothes and found out that i have absolutely nothing NORMAL to wear. this is really sad and i don't like it very much. and the worst part of it is that i have enough money to buy whatever the hell i want, but i've been saving the money for a new camera i want, canon 60d. but(!), here goes one more thing, i'll be able to buy new camera ONLY if i cell my old canon 450d, and i haven't even found some lucky guy who can buy it from me. urgh.
i'm blond. i feel dumb.
No comments:
Post a Comment