i wish my friend could come over tomorrow. spending the whole day alone is kinda boring...
but! i have done some stuff i've been planning to do for a week. i watched the second season of the wizards of waverly place (i have no idea why am i watching this show. almost all the jokes are dull, but i somehow enjoy it). so i watched the second season.... and that's actually all i did. GOD! i did nothing the whole day! urgh......
i just found out that there's a test in informatics tomorrow, but i'm not going bcoz i'm ill. ahhhh! i'll have to take this test when i'm back at school. this is lame. fuck.
No comments:
Post a Comment