been so lazy lately..
well i can't believe it, but the school is over! god, i'm so happy about it!
i have a lot of free time now and i'm becoming more and more lazier everyday. beeeeh. i have absolutely nothing to do. for example tomorrow all i did was watch Family Guy with my friend Vova and scroll through tumblr. and of course listen to music. somehow, and i find it completely weird, but i'm really into instrumental music these days... i dunno really if its good or bad, but, guess what, i don't give a shit.
i can't believe that its summer tomorrow! insanity! the sad thing is that i have to read a lot of books this three months and i just don't feel like it...
i think about buying some clothes, but i remember that i have no money and my closet is already full of them and i'm confused by this fact.
i am also on a diet these days and i'm freaking out when i see some Kinder candies
i have to develop my pictures from St. Petersburg, but again i'm very lazy to do it.
well i think i've mention everything i wanted. i'm gonna post something more serious than this shit real soon.
and i'm leaving you with this picture of me at 7 or 8 years old. enjoy
xoxo

















